Team

Geschäftsführung

Friedrich Paulitsch 

paulitsch.f@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-11

Hermann Kühweider 

hermann.k@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-13


Mitarbeiter

Karl-Heinz Schnur 

schnur.karl@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-22

Rene Fritz 

fritz.r@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-12

Jürgen Nistl

nistl.j@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-16

Thomas Kühweider 

thomas.k@leuchtenhaus.at

0316/243398-14



Anfahrt & Kontakt

Telefon: 0316/24 33 98

Fax:        0316/24 43 88

 

E-Mail:  graz@leuchtenhaus.at

              planung@leuchtenhaus.at

 

Adresse:   

                 Puntigamerstraße 125,

                 A-8055 Graz

 

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag bis Freitag 9:00–18:00 Uhr

Samstag                   9:00–13:00 Uhr